top of page

Upcoming
Shows

Date: Saturday - 8 June 2024

Time: 5:00PM - 8:00PM

Location: 28030 Austin Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001

Band: Duo w/ Annie Haden

Uwharrie Vineyards.jpeg

Mary O'Neill's

Date: Friday - 14 June 2024

Time: 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Location: 116 W North Main St, Waxhaw, NC 28173

Band: Solo

Mary O'Neill's

Date: Saturday - 15 June 2024

Time: 3:00PM - 6:00PM

Location: 416 E 36th St STE 100, Charlotte, NC 28205

Band: Solo

The Chamber - Wooden Robot

Date: Thursday - 20 June 2024

Time: 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Location: 2201 South Blvd #120, Charlotte, NC 28203

Band: Solo

The Wine Loft

The Wine Loft

Date: Friday - 28 June 2024

Time: 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Location: 2201 South Blvd #120, Charlotte, NC 28203

Band: Solo

The Wine Loft

Date: Saturday - 6 July 2024

Time: 3:00PM - 6:00PM

Location: 1440 S Tryon St Unit 110, Charlotte, NC 28203

Band: Solo

Wooden Robot - Southend

Rocky River Vineyards

Date: Sunday - 21 July 2024

Time: 2:00PM - 5:00PM

Location: 11685 Reed Mine Rd, Midland, NC 28107

Band: Solo

Rocky River Vineyards

Mac's Speed Shop - Lake Norman

Date: Friday - 2 August 2024

Time: 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Location: 19601 Liverpool Pkwy, Cornelius, NC 28031

Band: Duo w/ Melody Hager

Macs Speed Shop LKN.jpeg

Date: Saturday - 10 August 2024

Time: 5:00PM - 8:00PM

Location: 28030 Austin Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001

Band: Duo w/ Annie Haden

Uwharrie Vineyards.jpeg

Heist Brewery

Date: Sunday - 11 August 2024

Time: 12:00PM - 3:00PM

Location: 2909 N Davidson St STE 200, Charlotte, NC 28205

Band: Solo

Heist Brewery.jpeg

Killingtons

Date: Saturday - 17 August 2024

Time: 6:00PM - 9:00PM

Location: 940 Market St #110, Fort Mill, SC 29708

Band: Solo

Killingtons

Date: Friday - 23 August 2024

Time: 6:00PM - 9:00PM

Location: 1035 Harrill St, Charlotte, NC 28205

Band: Solo

Bloom & Bottle

Date: Saturday - 24 August 2024

Time: 7:00PM - 10:00PM

Location: 113 E North Main St, Waxhaw, NC 28173

Band: Duo w/ Melody Hager

Cork & Ale

Rocky River Vineyards

Date: Sunday - 15 September 2024

Time: 2:00PM - 5:00PM

Location: 11685 Reed Mine Rd, Midland, NC 28107

Band: Solo

Rocky River Vineyards
bottom of page